When I got down to Ronnie’s Fruit Stand,

where I buy most of my plants, they were waiting for a truck to come in.  The gal who runs the place told me she’d ordered extras of everything and that all would be unloaded and ready in the morning.  I did buy up some pineapple sage, oregano, couldn’t resist some honeydew sage (smells so good, just like honeydew).  I will head over after work to get my romas, etc. and I’d like to get them all planted this evening in time for the rain that will be coming in this week-end. 

Leave a Reply

