I’m going around and around

moving the large containers on the front porch before I fill them and deciding what/where to plant in them.  I went crazy over coleus and bought 4 different varieties; also a flat of impatients, red and white.  I hung the ferns in their usual spots, got out the chair cushions and re-re-arranged.  I have tomorrow off of work and the plan is to get the veggies in before the rain, then finish up the porch, etc. 

oh, that’s geraniums for the washtub out back and a flat of herbs (mostly different basils, but some more oregano and marjoram, too).  sooo much to plant—I can hardly wait!!

Leave a Reply

