images

oh, it’s been hot everywhere, so I don’t have to tell you that my garden work has been pared down to bringing in the fruits, watering prn, and beginning to plan next year’s garden as I fan myself on the porch.  Grandaughters are wonderful and such a help, even with all the sweat going around, so I’ve mainly gardened them in the past week.  Now we’re taking off on another road trip, so I leave you with these images:

The butterfly bush is just beautiful now, its feathery white plumes fanning the flowers….and wink has been inspecting with  his usual attention to detail. 

Be happy and stay safe.

Leave a Reply

