garden reno update…

Spring is so capricious…between frost alerts and rain we’re still working on the new…

003

007

We managed to plant some blueberry bushes last night…

009.

but today is supposed to be a washout.   In the meantime, I have better boy, sweet cherry 100’s, romas, and husky tomatoes inside, along with various and sundry herbs and flowers eagerly waiting to be let loose outside.  Don’t tell them, but it will probably be another week or so…

003 004

While I practice patience, the perennial Spring display continues without my help…

lilacs

lilacs

tulips

tulips

2 thoughts on “garden reno update…

  1. It’s looking fabulous! My seedlings are desperate to get outside too – and I’m pretty keen to get my house back as the plants seem to be taking over all available surfaces.
    Your lilacs are so pretty and I can almost smell them x

    Like

Leave a Reply

