Not my garden…

The Master Gardeners had their Tour de fleur over the week-end.  Sister and I toured 6 of the 12 gardens on Saturday, but my camera-battery died at the 2nd garden…booo…     The Best were on the West, but these are the only pictures I have:

However, I spent four delightful hours on Sunday, working as a guide at this lovely garden right smack on the corner of a busy street;  you’d never know that this retreat is right behind the fence…

028

Though Sis and I had already visited, I walked around finding something new at every turn…

 

As for my own garden, God’s been taking care of the watering for me and we all prefer it that way.  I’m going to harvest the peas this morning and I’ll be planting some morning glory along that trellis, so I’ll snap some pictures while I’m out there and get ya’ll caught up. Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

